You are here

Northern District Chapter 7 and Chapter 13 US Trustees

Trustees for the Northern District of Alabama
Chapter 7 Trustees Chapter 13 Trustess

Eastern Divison:
Rocco J Leo
700 Century Park South, Suite 222
Birmingham, AL 35226
Phone: 205-879-0000
Fax: 205-879-9281
Email:  rleo@leoandoneal.com

Eastern Divison:
Linda B. Gore
P.O. Box 1338
Gadsden, Alabama 35902
Phone: 256-546-9262
Fax: 256-546-4165
Email:  noticetrustee@ch13gadsden.com
Northern Division:
Tazewell Shepard
303 Williams Avenue, Suite 1411
Huntsville, Alabama 35801
Phone: 256-512-9924
Fax: 256-512-9837
Email:  taze@ssmattorneys.com

Judith Thompson
P.O. Box 18966
Huntsville, AL 35804-8966
Phone: 256-880-2217
Email:  judith@al.bk.com

Northern Division:
Michele T. Hatcher
P.O. Box 2388
Decatur, AL 35602
Phone: 256-350-0442
Fax: 256-350-1812
Email:  Michele.hatcher@ch13decatur.com
 
Southern Division:
James G. Henderson
505 20th Street North
Financial Center, Suite 1210
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205-328-9190
Fax: 205-458-0035
Email:  jamesh@pm-j.com

André M. Toffel, P.C.
450A - Century Park South, Ste. 206A
Birmingham, AL 35226
Phone: 205-252-7115
Fax: 205-252-0181
Email:  atoffel@toffelpc.com

Thomas E. Reynolds
Reynolds Legal Solutions, LLC
300 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd. N
Suite 503
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205-957-6500
Email:  ter@reynoldslegalsolutions.com

Southern Division:
Bradford W. Caraway
P.O. Box 10848
Birmingham, Alabama 35202-0848
Phone: 205-323-4631
Fax: 205-252-0239
Email:  bcaraway@ch13bham.com

Western Division:
Robert A. Morgan
1130 University Blvd.
Suite B9, Box 632
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35401
Phone: 205-561-9310
Email:  ramorgan@bellsouth.net

Western Division:
C. David Cottingham
701 22nd Avenue, Suite 4
P.O. Drawer 020588
Tuscaloosa, AL 35402-0588
Phone: 205-758-8595
Fax: 205-758-0149
Email:  dcottingham@ch13tuscaloosa.com

Click here for a printable .PDF version of this page.

 

Small Business Reorganization Act Trustees

Steven D. Altmann
steve@nomberglaw.com
(205) 882-5005

John Caraway
johncaraway@outlook.com
(205) 591-1111

Edmond R. Denaburg
erd@christiandenaburg.com
(205) 967-8901

Linda B. Gore
linda@ch13gadsden.com
(256) 546-9262

Kevin Heard
kheard@heardlaw.com
(256) 535-0817

Rita L. Hullett
rhullett@bakerdonelson.com
(205) 250-8310

Richard K. Mauk
richardmauk007@gmail.com
(205) 913-0952

Robert A. Morgan
ramorgan@bellsouth.net
205-561-9310

Caroline Cockrell Ritchey
critchey@cctr.law
(205) 349-2009

Kristofor D. Sodergren
ksodergren@rosenharwood.com
(205) 469-2388

Brian Walding
bwalding@waldinglaw.com
(205) 307-5050

Justin G. Williams
justin@tannerguin.law
(205) 633-0218

Click here for a printable .PDF version of this page.